Advisory board

ADVISORY BOARD

International

Prof. Dr. John D. Lantos (BA, MD, Post-doc)

Glasnapp Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Bioethics

Director, Children's Mercy Bioethics Center

Professor of Pediatrics,

UMKC School of Medicine  

Email: John.lantos@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6553-3874

Prof. Sarmishtha Ghosh (BSc, MSc, PhD, MHPE)

Professor, Health Professions Education

Bhaikaka University, India.

Email: sarmishthag@charutarhealth.org

Prof. Dr. Gohar Wajid (MBBS, MPH, PhD (Med. Edu)

Technical Officer, Health Professions Education

WHO, EMRO, HSD/HWD, Cairo 11371, Egypt

Email: wajidg@who.int

Prof. Dr. Naim Akhter Khan (PhD)

Director & Professor, Department of Nutritional Physiology  & Toxicology

Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Burgundy, France

Email: naim.khan@u-bourgogne.fr

Prof. Dr. Kazim R. Chohan (PhD, HCLD)

Professor, Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Upstate Medical University, USA

Email: Chohank@upstate.edu

Prof. Dr. Shoaleh Bigdeli (PhD (SFU, Canada), AFAMEE)

Professor, Department of Medical Education, School of Medicine, Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS)

Vice-Director for Research, Center for Educational Research in Medical Sciences (CERMS), IUMS

International  Affairs Adviser, Virtual University of Medical Sciences (VUMS)

Email: bigdeli.sh@iums.ac.ir

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9672-2726

National

Prof. Dr. Saira Afzal (MBBS, FCPS, MCPS, MPhil, PhD, MHPE)

Dean, Public Health and Preventive Medicine

Chairperson and Head, Department of Community Medicine

King Edward Medical University, Lahore

Email: drsairaafzal@kemu.edu.pk

Shaukat Ali Jawaid

Chief Editor PJMS

Professional Medical Publications

Email: pulse@pulsepakistan.com

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Alamgir Khan (MBBS, FCPS, MCPS-HPE, CME)

Professor, Department of Physiology

Army Medical College, Rawalpindi

Email: docalamgir@amc.numspak.edu.pk

Dr. Saba Khaliq (PhD, Post-Doc)

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology

University of Health Sciences, Lahore

Email: sabakhaliq@uhs.edu.pk

Prof Dr. Nazish Imran (MBBS, FRCP, MHPE, PhD)

Chairperson, Department of Child & Family Psychiatry

King Edward Medical University, Lahore

Email: nazishimran@gmail.com

Dr Muhammad Haroon (MBBS, FRSM, FRCPI, MSc, PhD)

Head, Department of Rheumatology

FMH College of Medicine and Dentistry, Lahore, Pakistan.

Email: mharoon301@hotmail.com

Ms. Asfiya Aziz (Masters in Bioethics)

Managing Editor Publications & Visiting faculty Bioethics

Jinnah Sindh Medical University, Karachi Pakistan

Email: asfiya.aziz@jsmu.edu.pk